Home
Up
Contents
About Me
Wildlife
The Rest Of The World
Americana
Civil War
Where To Shop
Originals
Services
Show Time
Studio News
My Stuff
On The Drawing Board
Price List
Order Form
Favorite Links
Feedback
Search
Send The Site
Videos

J Crafters Co-Op Members

Beeny, Bobbie & Ron 530-877-5737 beenyscreations@sunset.net.  Garden Art
Biunno, Lucia 530-927-9867 capmaker2003@yahoo.com. Caps
Borofka, Michael  831-521-2401 mlborofka@icloud.net.  Fine Jewelry
Bousquet, Esther & Larry  530-913-9494 Lbousquet@paradisehomedecor.net.  Pillows, tote bags
Boyle, Bryan  530-467-4032 myautumnwoods@yahoo.com.  Wood products
Brown, Larry & Brenda  707-688-1526 jubro46@carenda.com.  Bags
Cabezas, Jose  510-243-6645 www.ancientwinds.net.  Flutes & CDs
Calhoon, Vicki  530-823-0990 vicki@coolclaypots.com.  Pottery
Carey, Michael  916-705-2652 mccarey1@hotmail.com.  Drawing
Dailey, Judy  530-249-5307 jdaileydesign@yahoo.com.  Art & jewelry
David, Martin mdavid@compteam.com.  Jewlery
Florence, Nancy photographymydream@yahoo.com.  Photography
Hasty, Bruce & Gail 916-580-9101 ghasty@live.net.  Photography
Jensen, Gary 530-227-6582 Pressed Flowers
Jon, Gayle 530-927-7364 gaylejon@hotmail.com.  Paintings
Jones, Richard  530-344-7142 jones-richards@comcast.net.  Jewelry
Lewis, Bob 530-336-5988 acbvc@frontiernet.net.  Bamboo fly rods
Loomis, Mike  209-669-1178 www.mountainmikephotography.com. Photography wildlife and scenic
McElroy, Cathy  www.catherinemcelroy.com.  Watercolors
McKay, Keith & Kevin 530-335-4200 kmcsquare@gmail.com. Wood Products
Murray, Naomi  530-604-4917 www.mountaingirlsoap.com.  Soap
Nieto, Angie 415-509-1531 branchingelements@gmail.com. Succulents
Pope, Diane 707-483-4926 info@dianepope.com. Watercolor paintings wildlife
Preston, Binay & Lina 530-478-7553 binay.perston@gmail.com. Gem stones, Jewelry
Read, Joshua 530-588-3445 info@jarpottery.com. Pottery